GIVEAWAY!!!!!

(Boring background shit)
This Summer, I went to Sexhibition (along with a very patient/loving/kinky friend of mine), and as soon as I bought the tickets, I knew I was going to visit the good people at Kink Craft.
Three months later, sitting at their stand making my own mini flogger, I was not disappointed. I was so not disappointed I immediately bought up the matching handcuffs & nipple clamps (I love a matching set, who doesn’t?).
czlaz_1xuaaeehr-jpg-large

It was only at home that evening that I experienced buyer’s remorse. Namely that, cuffs are not actually my bag at all. Even if they are beautiful handcrafted ones.
BUT! My overindulgence can be your gain! I’ve decided to give them away, along with a handwritten story, to a lucky follower! (I know, contain your excitement).

So, rules are:

  • UK residents only (Sorry… But I am poor. Caveat: If you’re coming to Eroticon next year, your entry can be presented to you in March)
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • AND STILL BE FOLLOWING ME ON TWITTER WHEN THE DRAW TAKES PLACE, CHEEKY.
  • Like the pinned post on Twitter (So I can keep track of things #memorylikeasieve) AND:
  • Interact with my work  (Retweets, blog comments etc. NOTE RETWEETING THE PINNED TWEET DOESN’T COUNT X)
  • You must do both to qualify (Hey, there has to be a little something in it for me, too…)
  • Once I reach 500 followers, the winner shall be drawn!
  • Story will be on a subject of your choosing if you wish (As long as it’s consenting adults and no scat/bestiality/incest etc. )Good Luck! And let me know if this makes fuck all sense to anyone.
Leave a Reply

